Tour detail page

View photos


Mysuru, is the third largest city in the state of Karnataka, India. It is located in the foothills of the Chamundi Hills about 145.2 km (90 mi) towards the southwest of Bangalore and spread across an area of 152 km2 (59 sq mi). Mysore City Corporation is responsible for the civic administration of the city, which is also the headquarters of the Mysore district and the Mysore division.

Mysore's proud possession and one of India's most visited attractions, Mysore Palace is an incredible man-made edifice. It is a palatial structure that tells many tales of India's complex and intriguing past. This palace was once a royal residence of the mighty Wodeyar rulers....


  • 1

    Sri Ranganatha Swammy Temple

    The Ranganthaswamy temple (usually referred to as "Sri Ranganathaswamy") in Srirangapatna, in the Mandya district of Karnataka state, India, is dedicated to the Hindu god Ranganatha (a manifestation of the god Vishnu).

  • 2

    Nimishambe temple

    Goddess Nimishamba is considered as the incarnation of Goddess Parvathi, the consort of Lord Shiva. This place Ganjam is considered as a holy place. Muktharaja of Somavamsha Aryakshatriya performed penance at Nimishamba Temple.

  • 3

    Tippu Palace

    Tipu Sultan's Summer Palace, in Bangalore, India, is an example of Indo-Islamic architecture and was the summer residence of the Mysorean ruler Tipu Sultan. Hyder Ali commenced its construction within the walls of the Bangalore Fort, and it was completed during the reign of Tipu Sultan in 1791.

  • 4

    Ammba kalu krishna temple

    Ambegalu Krishna: A temple for the childless India is a land of temples and there are thousands of temples in almost all nook and corner of the country.

  • 5

    Rangana thittu

    Ranganathittu Bird Sanctuary, also known as Pakshi Kashi of Karnataka, is a bird sanctuary in the Mandya District of the state of Karnataka in India. It is the largest bird sanctuary in the state, only 40 acres (16 ha) in area, and comprises six islets on the banks of the Kaveri river.

The land on which the palace now stands was originally known as puragiri (literally, citadel), and is now known as the Old Fort. Yaduraya built the first palace inside the Old Fort in the 14th century, which was demolished and constructed multiple times.

  • Sangama
  • Somanatha Pura
  • Talakadu
  • Mysore Palace
  • Lalitha Mahal
  • Zoo
  • Museum
  • Chamundi Tempal ( Hills)
  • Nanjundeshwar Tempal (Nanjana gudu)
  • GRS Fantacy Park
  • KRS
  • Balamuri Falls
  • Edamuri falls
  • MM Hills
  • Hima giri gopala swammy temple
  • Shivanasamundram Falls



8.5 Superb Based on 4 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Sign In

Color Switcher